Geometry and Mathematical Physics Group

Quantum Gravity and Quantum Fields Theory : Physical, Mathematical and Philosophical perspectives


Scientific Committee :

Abhay Ashtekar, Cécile Barbachoux, Daniel Bennequin, Thierry Grandou, Frédéric Hélein, Joseph Kouneiher, Frédéric Patras, Marc Lachièze-Rey, Volodya Roubtsov, Carlo Rovelli, Jean Jacques Szczeciniarz.

Local Committee:

Cecile Barbachoux, Eugenio Bianchi, Frederic Helein, Joseph Kouneiher, Laurence Nelis-Blanc, Marc Lachièze-Rey, Jean Jacques Szczeciniarz, Dimitri Vey, Sarodia Vydelingum